Flickr

November 20, 2007 at 7:53 am | Posted in All in a Day's Work, Surfin the Web | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

Are you ever at your desk and just need to get away for a brief moment? While searching through my facebook today, I came across Flickr. I know I’m probably a bit late in discovering this site. I must confess that I’m not as technologically up to date as I’d like to be.

Anyway, while I was browsing through it, I found the “interesting photos of the last 7 days” that changes photos each time you reload. And these pics were so beautiful to look at.

One of my favorites of today was of Boston by Richietown (attached above). His whole album is breathtaking.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. ESTA GENIAL!

    UN SALUDO , ME ENCANTARIA QUE VISITARAS MI BLOG MIL SALUDOS

    http://PRINCESITASMORENAS.BLOGSPOT.COM


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

