No Longer Lost in Translation

November 28, 2007 at 7:43 am | Posted in Around the World, Fun 'n Games | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

I finally found what I need to visit my bestfriends in style. One lives in France and one lives in Spain and both are fluent in atleast 3 languages or more, unlike moi 😉 Somehow I came across the Mobile Phrasebooks. Basically its a talking mobile application (unfortunatly only for Nokia and Sony Ericsson) that has hundreds of basic words and phrases for whichever language you download. The languages you can select from are German, Greek, French, Spanish, Italian and Portuguese. This is something that I would find really useful otherwise my conversations will be limited to Bonjour and Hola Guapa. Now all I need is a Nokia 😉

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Heheh! I’d love to learn spanish bas I know bad words from different countries 😉


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

