Mr. Big Speaks

January 16, 2008 at 11:17 am | Posted in Guestwriters | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

chris1.jpg

Well Ladies… I guess wherever there are girls, it’s only a matter of time before the boys follow

 

J.  Almost half of the men I know are very interested in women’s magazines, talkshows and company to get a better understanding of how women think or maybe because our topics are more fun than their macho man banter. When I opened the Guestbook encouraging whoever was interested to write guest posts; the first request I got came from my best friend, better known as Mr. Big in my previous article, asking me to give him 10 days to teach women everything there is to know about men.  I of course gave him the green light because I’m more interested than anyone to see what he has to say. 

I have dedicated the “Mr. Big Speaks” category of my blog to his articles.  I must warn you all though that Mr. Big is quite strong, opinionated and hardly beaten in his arguments.  I have been trying for years now but he always manages to back up his points will scientific facts and examples which leaves me at a loss of words followed by about 25 questions of why? So please feel free to comment to your heart’s desire.    

Note:  Articles by Mr. Big (and any other contributing writer) are in no way my opinion nor do I have anything to do with the editing.  The articles that he contributes to this blog are solely his property.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Very. Smart. Girl. . .I am glad you’ve added his posts!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

