Visitors Around the World

January 18, 2008 at 6:18 pm | Posted in Blog Files | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

continents_map_sm.jpg

I was just checking my stats to see which articles are of more interest so I can create more and I saw the visitor’s map for the first time so I pressed it and saw all of the countries that you are all visiting from. I am so amazed to see the turnout from all over the world. I can’t tell you how happy this made me. I just hope that you are all enjoying my site as much as I am enjoying your visits. Please drop me a note in my Guestbook and tell me where you’re coming from along with any other comment you wish to add. In the meantime, I’ll keep doing what I’m doing and hope you enjoy. Thanks and best wishes to all my new international friends J

Kuwait
United Kingdom
United States
Australia
United Arab Emirates
Canada
South Africa
Jordan
France
Lebanon
Ireland
India
Cyprus
Switzerland
Germany
Puerto Rico
Netherlands
Oman
Mauritius
Fiji
Sri Lanka
Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

