What’s your Real Age?

January 27, 2008 at 9:58 pm | Posted in Surfin the Web | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

My best friend Fonzy created a post on his blog Fonzation the other month about Real Age.com.  Excited to check out how old I really was, I took the test only to find out my real age was 36.2 instead of 29.  That was scary as hell.  So after working out, quitting smoking and eating a couple more fruits since the beginning of the year… I tried again.  I got down to 34.7 which made me feel a bit better.  I suggest everyone tries out this site.  It’s very detailed and gives you an extensive plan to get your age down in the case that its higher than your actual age.  Good luck with that 😉

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. i was 37 and am sure am older now 😛


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

