All is Fair in Love & War (especially when Gucci is involved)

February 4, 2008 at 10:19 am | Posted in Fab Finds, The Luxe Life | 3 Comments
Tags: , , ,

hp_valentines.jpg

I have been in absolute turmoil over this pair of Gucci Glasses that are the latest style (atleast in Kuwait).  It was literally love at first site.  At first, I found them for $470 and so I decided to pass on the temptation until summer atleast.  Then I found them in another shop for $343.  So friend saw how much I loved them so he is working on getting me an even further discount for $253. 

I live by this policy :  if you find something you like and you’re not sure or it’s too expensive, leave it and if it calls your name over the following days, then it will be worthy of your purchase (of course keeping in mind that its not completely outside my reach).  Well these glasses were screaming my name… I made the mistake of going on to the Gucci website and now I am 100% sure that I’m a Gucci Girl!  Now I just have to land a GM position with a 6 or 7 figure income and I’ll be all set 😉 

Unfortunately I didn’t find the pic of my sunglasses on the site, but I did find this gorgeous ring for Valentines Day ladies if you want to start dropping hints. LOL.

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. The rings are yummy!!!

  2. The rings are wow !
    Never would I have thought that id like Gucci’s jewelery, sometimes they are a bit too tacky for my taste, bas this as Hamtiaf said, yummy ;p

  3. Thanks girls!!! I AGREE. GUCCI RINGS ARE AMAZINGGGGGGGGGGGGGG, atleast this year!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

