Wine & Cheese Party

February 17, 2008 at 8:50 am | Posted in Delicious Delights | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,
slide6.jpg

This Valentine came and went in good spirit.  There were some awkward moments and some really great ones.  One part of the weekend included cheese & wine.  So Hanx & I went to the grocery to choose and I was completely lost.  I mean I’ve heard about Cheese & Wine hundreds of times but when it actually came down to it, I had no idea what to choose and just how much so I followed his lead.   Nevertheless, it turned out to be successful and the selection of cheese he chose were delicious!  But to be on the safe side, I did my own research for next time on How to Make a Wine & Cheese Party. Here are some links that look the best.

Link 1 – Wikibook

Link 2 – Redbook

Link 3 – Real Simple

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

