Thailand Here we Come! Check!

February 21, 2008 at 9:01 am | Posted in Around the World | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,
thailand.jpg

It’s finally here!  My friends are taking off tomorrow at 5:30pm to Thailand.  Basically the trip will consist of a stopover in Qatar, 2 days in Bangkok and 4 in Phuket.  I don’t have much to say about how excited I am because my mind is in override trying to remember everything I have to do and get before we leave. 

I did a quick run on some links that could print out to jog my memory which should also be a help to you upon preparation of your travels.

Checklist 1

Checklist 2

Checklist 3

See you in a week 🙂 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

