Addicted to Coffee!

March 4, 2008 at 10:37 am | Posted in Delicious Delights | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,
coffee_box_image.jpg

I can safely say the most necessary part of my daily routine is the Coffee that I get at exactly 8:20am every morning.  I order my turkish coffee – medium every morning the second I sit on my desk and just sit and wait for the cafeteria to deliver it to my desk.  The best feeling is seeing the waiter walking towards you.  I get the biggest smile on my face.  Once they ran out of coffee and so they told me “sorry but would you like some tea”.  My heart almost stopped so I packed up my stuff and ran to the Dunkin Donuts down the street for a Large cup of american coffee that would replace the caffeine kick that my small cup of Turkish coffee gives me. 

Since I’m very much in the mood for caffeine today, I’m on my second cup of Joe and decided to do a bit of research for all you coffee lovers out there.  Check out the below links in your spare time. 

 Fun Facts About Coffee

How Much Caffeine is too Much

What’s your Poison?  Caffeine

How much is too much Coffee?

The Ancient Art of Reading Coffee Cups

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi,

    I’d like to get your permission to use the coffee picture here as my coffee website header.

    Look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

