Music Roundup for this Week

March 4, 2008 at 11:52 am | Posted in Music Box | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Some of the key songs on my playlist this last week includes the following songs.

 1.  Timbaland:  “Scream”  – R&B

2.  Taylor Swift:  Teardrops on My Guitar – Slow / bordering on country

3.  Crank dat Soulja Boy –  this song just makes me smile.  maybe its the ooooooooooooooh part.

4.  Cascada:  What Hurts the Most – Techno I guess or Electronic

5.  Chris Daughtry:  I Walk the Line – Daughtry’s voice is one of my weaknesses.  Anything he puts his voice to works for me.

6.  Kenny Wayne Shepherd:  Last Goodbye

7.  Let Me Think about It:  Ida Corr

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. DAUGHTRY ROCKS! THERE IS NO ROCK GROUP BETTER!

  2. Oh I fully fully agree. Its been 1 year now that I am listening to their album non stop. I wish they would publish a new cd.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

