Airbrushing

April 15, 2008 at 9:10 am | Posted in Surfin the Web | 1 Comment
Tags: , ,

I’ve always been amazed about how celebrities and models look so good in advertisements. And although I know the photos are airbrushed, I still wish that I could have perfect skin or that glow like they do.  So I did a bit of research on the subject and I found a couple of interesting sites that really put the truth of airbrushing on the table by showing you before and after shots.

http://glennferon.com/portfolio1/index.html.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/robster16/  (go down to the bottom of the page)

 

 

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. it is an amazing site it amuses me it makes me giggle but the moan is they dont have any names written with the photo as that is annoying some people dont know many celebrities so thats a thumbs down from me unfortunatley but then again it does make me laugh when i see the true sides of the celebrities but i laugh at those things but some people like Mariaha Carey has airbrushing but does she even need Noooooooooooo!!!!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

