Frog Leap

April 15, 2008 at 3:25 pm | Posted in Fun 'n Games | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

I have a confession to make.  I have climbed up the career ladder and am doing quite well but I have 0 IQ. I should really stop playing these games because I’m really starting to wonder how I graduated from university 😉  So far none of my friends in the office have been able to solve the Frog Leap in under 3 minutes and I wasn’t able to solve it in 10 minutes which is when I gave up and looked for the solution.  If you’ve got some time, give it a shot to see if you are genius material.  Frog Leap

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. screwed up the first two times, but by the third, i firgured it out and did in less than one minute! i needed this after how that stupid brain game on facebook made me feel like an idiot


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

