Tiffany & Co

April 22, 2008 at 8:27 am | Posted in Girltalk | 4 Comments
Tags: , ,

I just want to stop a moment a pay respect to the founders and designers of Tiffany & Co.  This has been a brand that has been with me through thick and thin.  I remember receiving my first necklace about 10 years ago and ever since then I was hooked.  The necklace led to a ring and that led to another necklace.  I may only have 3 pieces but most people who know me can agree that these Tiffany pieces are glued to me. 

Why do I love Tiffany & Co so much.

1.  Their pieces are timeless.  They are of simple design and can be worn over many years without going out of style.

 

2.  Although it is sterling silver, its luster never fades.

3.  The prices are within reach unlike my future brand (Bvlgari ;))

4.  I love the packaging.  Talk about consistent branding.

5.  More imporantly, and further on the point of branding, The blue color has become a conditioned signal to any woman’s heart leading directly to the thought of a gorgeous Tiffany piece.

 

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I totally agree with you.. I absolutly adore Tiffany!!

  2. You can never go wrong with getting a gift from Tiffany’s… Their jewlery is absoluty beautiful…

  3. i like the design..simple but elegant..actually i dun have 1 yet..but i’m planing to buy my 1st tiffany this year..so is it true with “Although it is sterling silver, its luster never fades.”?

  4. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it
    from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple
    tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Appreciate it


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

