Good Evening Everyone!

June 9, 2008 at 9:31 pm | Posted in Dear Diary | 2 Comments

Wow it’s been almost a week since I last blogged and I’m feeling uneasy about it.  Unfortunately, my work recently blocked all entertaining material such as msn, facebook, wordpress and blogger which leaves me at a disadvantage when it comes to maintaining my blog.  I have been wanting to write when I get home but I am currently on a crash gym course so I’m going directly the gym after work almost everyday and then I usually meet up with Hanx.  So my new blogging strategy is to log on whenever time and connection is available. 

Right now I’m sitting with Hanx & Abu Elias preparing to watch Iron Man.  I don’t know why but I’m at a loss for words but I mainly wanted to put a word in just to tell everyone “hey”  and that “I’m still here”.

I’m very bothered that they blocked all these applications at work.  I mean it doesn’t necessarily mean we’re gonna work any more if they do.  And it is quite demotivating considering that we are spending half of our day in the work place.  Anyway, enough nagging. 

I hope you all have a great week.  Will keep in touch every chance I get.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. HOW DARE YOU WATCH IRON MAN WITHOUT ME!!!!!!!!

  2. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOPSY 😦


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

