Everything You Wanted To Know About Simplifiying Your Life – by Zen Habits

June 12, 2008 at 1:42 pm | Posted in Blog Files | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

One of my favorite feeds is Zen Habits.  I love organization and lists and tips and “how-to’s” and this site gives me just that.  The article I’m posting for you below  “Everything You Wanted to Know about Simplifying your Life and Way More” includes some of his best posted articles.  I hope you enjoy his site as much as I do.

_______________________________

Everything You Wanted to Know About Simplifying Your Life, and Way More

I’m finishing the last chapter of my book today (can’t wait for it to be done!) and so I thought I’d take a break and leave you with some of my favorite old articles, in case you missed them — the articles on simplicity.

As you might already know, living the simple life is one of my passions, and one of my greatest achievements. Sure, my life could probably get even simpler, but I’m happy with where I am. I hope that these articles can help you in your journey to a simpler life, should you choose such a path.

A quick note: There are a lot of articles below. You don’t have to read all of them. In fact, in the name of simplicity, please don’t. Choose a sample, and you’ll do just fine — there are some common themes that run through all of them anyway.

My Favorites:

Edit Your Life Series:

On Decluttering:

For Minimalists:

And Even More:

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

