The Wedge Shoe: When Fashion Meets Comfort

June 24, 2008 at 8:46 am | Posted in Fab Finds | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

I finally gave into the fashion trend this summer and bought two pairs of wedges.  One black and one brown.  At first I found them way too bulky so I refused to purchase this type of shoe.  But after seeing many of my friends wearing them and praising the comfort they give, I decided to give them a shot, because comfort afterall is a very high priority for me.   I’m wearing the black pair today and they are quite comfortable.  I’m still trying to get used to walking around with 1 pound shoes and trying not to trip but I must say they are comfortable! 

Related Posts:

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

