Crest 3D White

July 5, 2008 at 6:21 pm | Posted in Fab Finds | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

While I was in Lebanon, I saw an advertisement for Crest 3D White toothpaste with a claim that it whitens teeth in 14 days.  I’ve been using it now for about 4 days and I don’t know if it’s psychological but I can swear I see a small difference. The good thing is that it doesn’t make your teeth sensitive like the Whitening strips do and its a simple toothpaste so you can just brush and go.  I’m gonna keep using it to see how white my teeth get.  I can’t find anything about it online except for press releases but I am sure that it is available in Kuwait and Lebanon for anyone interested.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hey, I’m also from Lebanon. I’ve been using Crest 3D White for almost 5 days and yes i CAN see a difference. I really hope it’s not psychological though :)..
    I’ve been searching for any online article about it, but nothing, except this page :D..
    Your 14 days has passed, so can you let me know if you saw any good result?
    Thank you and best of luck!

  2. I’ve been using this toothpaste for three weeks and started noticing a slight numbness, pins and needles feeling in my lips. I went back to an old toothpaste and the numbness/pins and needles feeling subsided quickly. Whats in this stuff? I’ve gotta say my teeth are a dazzling white if you can tolerate the odd feeling in your lips.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

