Back to You – Back to Me!

October 7, 2008 at 4:22 pm | Posted in Dear Diary, Music Box | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

I’ve been in love with “Back to You” by John Mayer for a while now (over a year actually) and somehow it found its way back to my playlist in this last week. It’s such a relaxing and mellow song and the lyrics are beautiful as well.  I’m not advocating John Mayer’s behavior in any way but I really do enjoy his songs.  Anyway, it’s been such a hectic month and finally all the dust is settling.  I woke up this morning and felt that everything was coming back to the way it used to be – which is just the way I like it.  Got my morning routine back in check, Hanx and I are back to normal life (as opposed to the non stop hype created by the engagement), the inspiration to blog is back, and fall is officially here. 

Anyway, just wanted to check in and say hi to everyone. 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

