The “Bailout” for Dummies

October 8, 2008 at 9:32 am | Posted in Newsflash | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

I must admit, I still am not sure what exactly this bailout that is shaking the world is.  I’ve heard about it in so many conversations but never realized its urgency, to the point where almost all Americans are fearing for their security.  So I did a quick research on a couple of easy sources to explain this Bailout in details.  I find that news sources tend to speak to readers as if they already know exactly what is going on so I had to find sources that literally spell it out. I haven’t read them all yet, but I am posting the ones I will be reading here for anyone who is interested.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Well AIG certainly knew what to do with the bailout money.
    http://rainbowwarrior2005.wordpress.com/2008/10/08/guess-what-aig-did-after-the-bailout-party-time/

  2. Excellent information for those who want a clear and step-by-step explanation on the U.S. Bailout. Thanks a lot !


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

