Hoops & Yoyo: The Best E-Friends

November 6, 2008 at 9:28 am | Posted in Fun 'n Games, Surfin the Web | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , ,

12592497_hoopsyoyo

A while back I found the perfect e-card to express how I was feeling to Hanx.  LOL.  It was an I Love You e-card by two adorable characters called Hoops & Yoyo.  But the cool thing about them is they don’t say messages in the traditional boring way.  They really shout it out in the cutest ways that will make you fall on the floor laughing.  The I love you card I sent to Hanx featured Hoops & Yoyo shouting I love you at the top of their heads.  Ok yeah it might have made him consider me a bit insane if I actually felt even 10% of the message they were delivering, but I’m sure it atleast achieved the smile I was hoping it would.  

Check out all the Hoops & Yoyo free e-cards to send to your friends and loved ones or just to enjoy on your own.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. wow


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

