Raje3 Libnan

April 28, 2008 at 10:17 am | Posted in Eye on Beirut | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

I’m so psyched about going down to Lebanon in two weeks.  Who cares about the situation… I just wanna be there. This song is not helping me much… everytime I hear it I’m ready to book the next flight out. But it’s been one of my favorite songs since I heard it so long back and still remains so today.  Link to Song.

TypeRacer

April 28, 2008 at 8:48 am | Posted in All in a Day's Work | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

If you need an adrenaline rush or just to test how fast your typing speed is… Visit Typeracer.  I liked this site because I can challenge myself against other players.  But I don’t think it was a smart move to try it first thing in the morning.  I got only 52 words per minute which is really bad comparing to my usual scores.  But then again, I’m not really a morning person 😉

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.